Kalla mig Barnsköterska!

Jag kan numera titulera mig undersköterska/barnsköterska.
Idag tog jag examen! 2 MVG och resten VG. I like it a lot!

I wish I could be
All I ever dreamed
Move on, no regrets
Don't have to be the absolute best

Stand on my own
I can make it, be someone
Win the war in my head
Not just lie and cry in my bed

There'll be times, when I can't face
The weary lights of day
But be strong & believe
I can be anything I wish to be

Won´t let my fears, hold me back
Life is not meant to be easy
Find justice for what I lack

Time will heal the scar
Be proud of who you are
Try the hard things that you dread
Thats what my mom to me said

I came from nothing here I am!
I won the war in my head!
I'm proud of what I have done!
My fears are almost gone!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Natosh

Stort grattis!

2010-06-15 @ 23:23:10
URL: http://natoshh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0